TCON Blog

Wisdom of the noob presents Data Breach.

Data Breach usually happens when your hat aficionados (See Wisdom of the noob: Hackers) successfully entered your house and make a copy of your important information.

So what? How should it affect me?

Well, nothing much on the surface though but there is a big possibility that they exploit you and the people surrounding you because of the information about them that you hold. You see they can play you so that they play your family and extort maybe a few thousand dollars here and there.

Well, I could just inform them to not believe them right?

Yep but considering the number of people you know and the time you have, do you think it is feasible?

Hmmn. I don’t think so. Now I’m worried. Should I be?

I think so. Yes but there could always be ways to lessen your worries.

View original post 52 more words

